Date Farewell Spit Tour Gannet Colony Tour Wader Watch Tour
Departs from: Collingwood Collingwood Departs from Puponga
01/12/2019 Sunday 3:30pm
02/12/2019 Monday 6:00am
03/12/2019 Tuesday
04/12/2019 Wednesday 7:00am
05/12/2019 Thursday 8:00am
06/12/2019 Friday 9:00am 8:30am
07/12/2019 Saturday 10:00am 9:30am
08/12/2019 Sunday
09/12/2019 Monday 11:00am 11:30am
10/12/2019 Tuesday 11:30am 12:00pm
11/12/2019 Wednesday 12:00pm 12:30pm
12/12/2019 Thursday 1:00pm 1:30pm
13/12/2019 Friday 1:30pm
14/12/2019 Saturday 2:00pm
15/12/2019 Sunday 3:00pm
16/12/2019 Monday 3:30pm
17/12/2019 Tuesday 3:30pm
18/12/2019 Wednesday 6:00am
19/12/2019 Thursday 6:30am
20/12/2019 Friday 7:30am
21/12/2019 Saturday 9:00am
22/12/2019 Sunday 10:00am
23/12/2019 Monday 10:00am 10:30am
24/12/2019 Tuesday 11:00am
25/12/2019 Wednesday No Tour
26/12/2019 Thursday 12:30pm
27/12/2019 Friday 1:30pm
28/12/2019 Saturday 2:00pm
29/12/2019 Sunday 2:30pm
30/12/2019 Monday 3:00pm
31/12/2019 Tuesday 3:00pm
Date Farewell Spit Tour Gannet Colony Tour Wader Watch Tour
Departs from: Collingwood Collingwood Departs from Puponga
01/01/2020 Wednesday 6:00am
02/01/2020 Thursday 6:00am
03/01/2020 Friday 7:00am
04/01/2020 Saturday 8:00am
05/01/2020 Sunday 9:00am
06/01/2020 Monday 10:00am 9:30am
07/01/2020 Tuesday 10:00am 10:30am
08/01/2020 Wednesday 11:00am 11:30am
09/01/2020 Thursday 12:00pm 12:30pm
10/01/2020 Friday 12:30pm
11/01/2020 Saturday 1:00pm
12/01/2020 Sunday 2:00pm
13/01/2020 Monday 2:30pm
14/01/2020 Tuesday 3:00pm
15/01/2020 Wednesday 6:00am
16/01/2020 Thursday 6:00am
17/01/2020 Friday 6:30am
18/01/2020 Saturday 7:00am
19/01/2020 Sunday 8:00am
20/01/2020 Monday 9:30am 9:00am
21/01/2020 Tuesday 10:30am 10:00am
22/01/2020 Wednesday 11:00am 11:30am
23/01/2020 Thursday 11:30am 12:00pm
24/01/2020 Friday 12:30pm 1:00pm
25/01/2020 Saturday 1:00pm
26/01/2020 Sunday 1:30pm
27/01/2020 Monday 2:30pm
28/01/2020 Tuesday 3:00pm
29/01/2020 Wednesday 3:00pm
30/01/2020 Thursday 6:00am
31/01/2020 Friday 6:00am
Date Farewell Spit Tour Gannet Colony Tour Wader Watch Tour
Departs from: Collingwood Collingwood Departs from Puponga
01/02/2020 Saturday 6:00am
02/02/2020 Sunday 7:00am
03/02/2020 Monday 7:30am
04/02/2020 Tuesday 8:30am
05/02/2020 Wednesday 10:00am 9:30am
06/02/2020 Thursday 10:30am 11:00am
07/02/2020 Friday 11:30am 12:00pm
08/02/2020 Saturday 12:00pm
09/02/2020 Sunday 1:00pm
10/02/2020 Monday 1:30pm
11/02/2020 Tuesday 2:30pm
12/02/2020 Wednesday 3:00pm
13/02/2020 Thursday 3:00pm
14/02/2020 Friday 6:00am
15/02/2020 Saturday 6:00am
16/02/2020 Sunday 6:30am
17/02/2020 Monday 7:30am
18/02/2020 Tuesday 8:30am
19/02/2020 Wednesday 10:00am 9:30am
20/02/2020 Thursday 10:30am 11:00am
21/02/2020 Friday 11:30am 12:00pm
22/02/2020 Saturday 12:00pm
23/02/2020 Sunday 1:00pm
24/02/2020 Monday 1:30pm
25/02/2020 Tuesday 2:00pm
26/02/2020 Wednesday 2:00pm
27/02/2020 Thursday 3:00pm
28/02/2020 Friday There is insufficient daylight
29/02/2020 Saturday for tours on these days
Date Farewell Spit Tour Gannet Colony Tour Wader Watch Tour
Departs from: Collingwood Collingwood Departs from Puponga
01/03/2020 Sunday 6:00am
02/03/2020 Monday 6:30am
03/03/2020 Tuesday 7:00am
04/03/2020 Wednesday 8:00am
05/03/2020 Thursday 9:30am
06/03/2020 Friday 10:00am
07/03/2020 Saturday 11:00am
08/03/2020 Sunday 12:00pm
09/03/2020 Monday 1:30pm
10/03/2020 Tuesday 1:30pm
11/03/2020 Wednesday 2:00pm
12/03/2020 Thursday 2:30pm
13/03/2020 Friday There is insufficient daylight
14/03/2020 Saturday for tours on these days
15/03/2020 Sunday 6:30am
16/03/2020 Monday 6:30am
17/03/2020 Tuesday 7:00am
18/03/2020 Wednesday 8:30am
19/03/2020 Thursday 10:00am
20/03/2020 Friday 10:00am
21/03/2020 Saturday 11:00am
22/03/2020 Sunday 12:00pm
23/03/2020 Monday 12:30pm
24/03/2020 Tuesday 1:00pm
25/03/2020 Wednesday 1:30pm
26/03/2020 Thursday 2:00pm
27/03/2020 Friday 2:30pm
28/03/2020 Saturday There is insufficient
29/03/2020 Sunday daylight for tours
30/03/2020 Monday on these days
31/03/2020 Tuesday 6:30am
Date Farewell Spit Tour Gannet Colony Tour Wader Watch Tour
Departs from: Collingwood Collingwood Departs from Puponga
01/04/2020 Wednesday 6:30am
02/04/2020 Thursday 7:00am
03/04/2020 Friday 8:30am
04/04/2020 Saturday 10:30am
05/04/2020 Sunday 10:30am
06/04/2020 Monday 10:30am
07/04/2020 Tuesday 11:00am
08/04/2020 Wednesday 12:00pm
09/04/2020 Thursday 12:30pm
10/04/2020 Friday 1:00pm
11/04/2020 Saturday There is insufficient
12/04/2020 Sunday daylight for tours
13/04/2020 Monday to run
14/04/2020 Tuesday on these days
15/04/2020 Wednesday 6:00am
16/04/2020 Thursday 7:00am
17/04/2020 Friday 8:30am
18/04/2020 Saturday 9:30am
19/04/2020 Sunday 10:30am
20/04/2020 Monday 10:00am
21/04/2020 Tuesday 11:00am
22/04/2020 Wednesday 11:30am
23/04/2020 Thursday 12:00pm
24/04/2020 Friday 12:30pm
25/04/2020 Saturday There is insufficient daylight
26/04/2020 Sunday for tours to run on
27/04/2020 Monday these days. Departure
28/04/2020 Tuesday times are determined
29/04/2020 Wednesday by the time of the tide
30/04/2020 Thursday 6:00am
Date Farewell Spit Tour Gannet Colony Tour Wader Watch Tour
Departs from: Collingwood Collingwood Departs from Puponga
01/05/2020 Friday 6:30am
02/05/2020 Saturday 7:30am
03/05/2020 Sunday 9:00am
04/05/2020 Monday 10:00am
05/05/2020 Tuesday 10:00am
06/05/2020 Wednesday 10:30am
07/05/2020 Thursday 11:30am
08/05/2020 Friday 12:00pm
09/05/2020 Saturday There is insufficient daylight
10/05/2020 Sunday for tours to run on
11/05/2020 Monday these days. Departure
12/05/2020 Tuesday times are determined
13/05/2020 Wednesday by the time
14/05/2020 Thursday of the tide
15/05/2020 Friday 6:30am
16/05/2020 Saturday 7:30am
17/05/2020 Sunday 9:00am
18/05/2020 Monday 9:30am
19/05/2020 Tuesday 10:30am
20/05/2020 Wednesday 10:00am
21/05/2020 Thursday 11:00am
22/05/2020 Friday 11:30am
23/05/2020 Saturday 12:00pm
24/05/2020 Sunday here is insufficient daylight
25/05/2020 Monday for tours to run on
26/05/2020 Tuesday these days. Departure
27/05/2020 Wednesday times are determined
28/05/2020 Thursday by the time
29/05/2020 Friday of the tide
30/05/2020 Saturday 6:30am
31/05/2020 Sunday 7:30am